WTOP Traffic

Joe Conway

Traffic Reporter
jconway@wtop.com
202-895-5048

WTOP Traffic

Mary dePompa

Traffic Reporter
mdepompa@wtop.com
202-895-5047

WTOP Traffic

Dave Dildine

Traffic Reporter
ddildine@wtop.com
202-895-5047

WTOP Traffic

Amy Freedman

Traffic Reporter
afreedman@wtop.com
202-895-5047

Rich Hunter

Traffic Reporter
Sunday-Thursday 11 p.m. - 5 a.m.
rhunter@wtop.com
202-895-5046

WTOP Traffic

Bob Immler

Traffic Reporter
Weekdays 7PM-11PM
bimmler@wtop.com
202-895-5098

WTOP Traffic

Reada Kessler

Traffic Reporter
weekdays 5AM-10AM
rkessler@wtop.com
202-895-5096

WTOP Traffic

Bob Marbourg

Traffic Reporter
Weekdays 1PM-7PM
bmarbourg@wtop.com
202-895-5049

WTOP Traffic

Jack Taylor

Traffic Reporter
Monday-Friday 10AM-1PM
jtaylor@wtop.com
202-895-5097