At the Editor's Desk

WTOP News

Mike Jakaitis

Morning Drive Editor
mjakaitis@wtop.com
202-895-5261

WTOP News

Judy Taub

Midday Editor
jtaub@wtop.com
202-895-5327
On Twitter: @JTaubWTOP

WTOP News

Brian Drew

Afternoon Editor
bdrew@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP News

Saeko Robinson

Editor
srobinson@wtop.com
202-895-5351

WTOP News

Jamie Forzato

Editor
jforzato@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP News

Tristiaņa Hinton

Editor/Writer
thinton@wtop.com
202-895-5060

WTOP News

Samantha Loss

Editor/Writer
sloss@wtop.com
202-895-5060