(5am-10am)

Mike Moss

Morning Anchor
mmoss@wtop.com
202-895-5276
On Twitter: @MikeMossWTOP

(5a-10a)

Joan Jones

Morning Anchor
jjones@wtop.com
202-895-5060

(10am-2pm)

Mark Lewis

Midday Anchor
mlewis@wtop.com
202-895-5254

(10am-2pm)

Debra Feinstein

Midday Anchor
dfeinstein@wtop.com
202-895-5060

(10am-2pm)

Bruce Alan

Midday Anchor
balan@wtop.com
202-895-5250
On Twitter: @BruceAlanWTOP

(2pm-7pm)

Hillary Howard

Afternoon Anchor
hhoward@wtop.com
202-895-5260
On Twitter: @hhowardWTOP

(2pm-7pm)

Shawn Anderson

Afternoon Anchor
sanderson@wtop.com
202-895-5251

(7pm-midnight)

Dimitri Sotis

Evening Anchor
dsotis@wtop.com
202-895-5326
On Twitter: @DSotisWTOP

(7p-Midnight)

Veronica Robinson

Evening Anchor
vrobinson@wtop.com
202-895-5060
On Twitter: @VRobWTOP

Midnight - 5 am

Dean Lane

Overnight Anchor
dlane@wtop.com
202-895-5269

Listen
Anchor/Reporter

Stephanie Gaines-Bryant

Anchor/Reproter
sgaines-bryant@wtop.com
202-895-5269

Weekend Anchor

Tommie McNeil

Weekend Anchor
tmcneil@wtop.com
202-895-5060