Nycci Nellis

« Back to the story

In order to provide a better environment for commenting, we have changed our commenting platform. In order to participate, you will need to register. Unfortunately, old log-in and accounts are not able to transfer to our new system. We have also enabled you to be able to log in with your Facebook, Twitter or Google account.

WTOP.com - Purpose of Comments statement

Hubbard Radio, LLC encourages site users to express their opinions by posting comments. Our goal is to maintain a civil dialogue in which readers feel comfortable. At times, the comment boards following articles, blog posts and other content can descend to personal attacks. Please do not engage in such behavior here. We encourage your thoughtful comments which:

  • Have a positive and constructive tone
  • Are on topic, clear and to-the-point
  • Are respectful toward others and their opinions

Hubbard Radio, LLC reserves the right to remove comments which do not conform to these criteria.

comments powered by Disqus

Spring has sprung and so have new dining promotions all over the area

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 04/13/2014, 01:19pm EDT

Download

The best D.C. restaurants for Passover celebrations

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Thursday - 04/10/2014, 02:33pm EDT

Download

Plan the week ahead with hot picks and tasty tips for where to eat

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 04/06/2014, 01:21pm EDT

Download

It's time for the 2014 Talbot County Restaurant Week; Taste of the Nation in D.C.

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 03/30/2014, 01:35pm EDT

Download

New restaurants blooming this spring

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Thursday - 03/27/2014, 12:54pm EDT

Download

Expert chefs cook up a storm at Cochon 555 in D.C.

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 03/23/2014, 02:33pm EDT

Download

Tons of options to celebrate St. Patrick's Day with food and libations

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 03/16/2014, 01:25pm EDT

Download

The best late-night dining eats

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Thursday - 03/13/2014, 04:58pm EDT

Download

Spring forward with new dining ideas like breakfast for dinner

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 03/09/2014, 02:00pm EDT

Download

Where to celebrate Mardi Gras this year

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Thursday - 02/27/2014, 04:05pm EST

Download

New restaurant opening in D.C. is the place to be seen

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 02/23/2014, 04:50pm EST

Download

President's Day events and happenings

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 02/16/2014, 07:35pm EST

Download

Creative things to do with your Valentine

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Thursday - 02/13/2014, 02:32pm EST

Download

Experience the Olympics through food

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 02/09/2014, 10:56am EST

Download

Where to pick up last minute goodies for Super Bowl

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 02/02/2014, 10:52am EST

Download

The Chinese New Year and other food happenings

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 01/26/2014, 01:54pm EST

Download

Think you missed out on Restaurant Week? Not so fast

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 01/19/2014, 11:02am EST

Download

New year, new restaurant openings

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 01/12/2014, 11:05am EST

Download

New restaurants to D.C.'s dining scene

The holiday season isn't slowing down the rate of new restaurants opening in the D.C. area.

Thursday - 12/05/2013, 01:45pm EST
Listen
  • 1