It's D.C. Beer Week: A guide for 200 events where you can drink up

Nycci Nellis, The List, Are You On It?

Monday - 08/18/2014, 12:13pm EDT

Download

Seafood towers are showing up at tables around the city

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Friday - 08/15/2014, 09:10am EDT

Download

Restaurant Week kicks off in the D.C. area.

Nycci Nellis, host of Foodie and the Beast on Federal News Radio.

Monday - 08/11/2014, 10:10am EDT

Download

National Champagne Day happenings around D.C.

Nycci Nellis, host of Foodie and the Beast on Federal News Radio.

Monday - 08/11/2014, 10:09am EDT

Download

Chefs Behind Bars event this week; Sunday suppers, vegetarian brunch and Happy Hours Monday-Friday

Nycci Nellis, The List, Are You On It?

Sunday - 07/27/2014, 02:14pm EDT

Download

Cupcakes, the Brainfood Annual Grill Off, Hemingway's birthday and more

Nycci Nellis, The List, Are You On It?

Sunday - 07/20/2014, 01:27pm EDT

Download

The best new spots for a cocktail, plus new D.C. restaurants

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Wednesday - 07/16/2014, 04:09pm EDT

Download

Bastille Day celebrations in D.C.

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 07/13/2014, 04:20pm EDT

Download

Two upcoming events foodies must put on their calendars

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 07/06/2014, 05:34pm EDT

Download

Eat, drink and watch fireworks this 4th of July

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Thursday - 07/03/2014, 01:06pm EDT

Download

Pack the Fourth of July picnic basket with to go goodies from area restaurants

Nycci Nellis, The List, Are You On It?

Sunday - 06/29/2014, 01:25pm EDT

Download

Chef Behind Bars is June 26; attend a doggy happy hour this summer

Nycci Nellis, The List, Are You On It?

Sunday - 06/22/2014, 01:46pm EDT

Download

Weekend eats and food events

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Thursday - 06/19/2014, 05:06pm EDT

Download

Feed your World Cup fever with food and drink specials

Nycci Nellis, The List, Are You On It?

Sunday - 06/15/2014, 12:57pm EDT

Download

Check out the local beer gardens popping up all over the place

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 06/08/2014, 01:17pm EDT

Download

Weekend eats: Food events this weekend

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Thursday - 06/05/2014, 09:25am EDT

Download

Taste of Tysons kicks off week of events

Nycci Nellis, The List, Are You On It?

Sunday - 06/01/2014, 01:57pm EDT

Download

Great events for Memorial Day weekend

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Friday - 05/23/2014, 01:04pm EDT

Download

May is National Salad Month so head to Blue Duck Tavern

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 05/18/2014, 01:51pm EDT

Download

2 D.C. food events you can't miss this week

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 05/11/2014, 09:28am EDT

Download

  • 1
  •