The best in fall festival wines and food

Nycci Nellis, The List, are you on it

Monday - 10/20/2014, 04:09pm EDT

Download

Eat and drink your way through Washington

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 10/12/2014, 03:36pm EDT

Download

Cocktail classes, fall patios and Taste of DC: This weekend's best food bets

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Thursday - 10/09/2014, 12:41pm EDT

Download

A hummus pop-up in Georgetown and more food events

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Thursday - 10/02/2014, 05:16pm EDT

Download

Where to dine this weekend: D.C.'s newest restaurants

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Tuesday - 09/23/2014, 12:49pm EDT

Download

Great eating ideas for the first week of fall

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Monday - 09/22/2014, 04:58pm EDT

Download

Snallygaster, Del Campo at Dusk, festivals and more weekend plans

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Thursday - 09/11/2014, 05:20pm EDT

Download

The best new D.C. restaurant openings

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 09/07/2014, 12:59pm EDT

Download

Plan in advance: Weekend food events for 9/6

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Tuesday - 09/02/2014, 06:28pm EDT

Download

Labor Day weekend food events

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Thursday - 08/28/2014, 02:38pm EDT

Download

It's crab week on the Eastern Shore, plus other food events

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Tuesday - 08/26/2014, 02:36pm EDT

Download

It's D.C. Beer Week: A guide for 200 events where you can drink up

Nycci Nellis, The List, Are You On It?

Monday - 08/18/2014, 12:13pm EDT

Download

Seafood towers are showing up at tables around the city

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Friday - 08/15/2014, 09:10am EDT

Download

Restaurant Week kicks off in the D.C. area.

Nycci Nellis, host of Foodie and the Beast on Federal News Radio.

Monday - 08/11/2014, 10:10am EDT

Download

National Champagne Day happenings around D.C.

Nycci Nellis, host of Foodie and the Beast on Federal News Radio.

Monday - 08/11/2014, 10:09am EDT

Download

Chefs Behind Bars event this week; Sunday suppers, vegetarian brunch and Happy Hours Monday-Friday

Nycci Nellis, The List, Are You On It?

Sunday - 07/27/2014, 02:14pm EDT

Download

Cupcakes, the Brainfood Annual Grill Off, Hemingway's birthday and more

Nycci Nellis, The List, Are You On It?

Sunday - 07/20/2014, 01:27pm EDT

Download

The best new spots for a cocktail, plus new D.C. restaurants

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Wednesday - 07/16/2014, 04:09pm EDT

Download

Bastille Day celebrations in D.C.

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 07/13/2014, 04:20pm EDT

Download

Two upcoming events foodies must put on their calendars

Nycci Nellis, The List Are You On It

Sunday - 07/06/2014, 05:34pm EDT

Download

  • 1
  •