Three-team WNBA deal sends Lawson to Mystics

Atlanta, Connecticut and Washington swap guards in WNBA trade; Lawson lands with Mystics

Wednesday - 03/12/2014, 07:48pm EDT

Mystics G Tayler Hill pregnant with 1st child

Washington Mystics say guard Tayler Hill is pregnant, will miss at least part of next season

Friday - 12/06/2013, 03:31pm EST

Dream beat Mystics 63-45 to even series

McCoughtry scores 20 as Dream rebound from opening loss, beat Mystics 63-45 to even series

Saturday - 09/21/2013, 10:48pm EDT

Mystics' Thibault named WNBA Coach of the Year

Mystics' Thibault named WNBA Coach of the Year for third time

Saturday - 09/21/2013, 06:48pm EDT

AP source: Washington's Thibault coach of year

Person familiar with the situation: Washington's Mike Thibault wins WNBA coach of year

Saturday - 09/21/2013, 12:10am EDT

Latta, Mystics take playoff lead over Dream

Latta scores 14, Mystics beat Dream 71-56 as WNBA scoring champ McCoughtry struggles

Thursday - 09/19/2013, 11:28pm EDT

Five Things to Know about the WNBA playoffs

Five Things to Know about the WNBA playoffs

Wednesday - 09/18/2013, 02:10am EDT

Hill leads Mystics to 70-52 win over Liberty

Hill ties career high with 16 points as Mystics clinch third seed with 70-52 win over Liberty

Sunday - 09/15/2013, 08:50pm EDT

Latta, Mystics hammer Sun 82-56

Latta, Mystics hammer Sun 82-56 behind 3-point barrage

Friday - 09/13/2013, 11:30pm EDT

Mystics clinch playoff spot with win over Fever

Vaughn, Latta each score 15 points and Mystics clinch playoff spot with 69-67 win over Fever

Wednesday - 09/11/2013, 12:11am EDT

Sky pull away to beat Mystics 93-79

Elena Delle Donne found her shooting touch just in time to help the Chicago Sky pull away Sunday.

Monday - 09/09/2013, 11:28am EDT

Tan White leads Sun past Mystics, 77-70

Tan White matched her career high with 26 points and had six assists to help the short-handed Connecticut Sun beat the Washington Mystics 77-70 on Friday night.

Friday - 09/06/2013, 10:52pm EDT

Currie, Hill, Latta lead Mystics past Atlanta

Currie hits 3 at end of regulation, Washington takes charge in overtime after Hill's 3

Thursday - 08/29/2013, 12:10am EDT

Mystics snap series skid with 74-64 win over Dream

Mystics dominate 4th quarter, snap 8-game series skid with 74-64 win over Dream

Friday - 08/23/2013, 11:50pm EDT

Delle Donne returns, leads Sky past Mystics 79-73

Delle Donne scores 24 points in return, leads playoff-thinking Sky past Mystics 79-73

Wednesday - 08/21/2013, 12:00am EDT

Ajavon, Langhorne lead Mystics past Liberty

Ajavon scores 16 points, Langhorne adds 14 to lead fourth-place Mystics past Liberty, 66-57

Saturday - 08/17/2013, 12:00am EDT

Langhorne, Mystics hold on for 74-63 win over Sun

Langhorne scores 18, Mystics hold on for 74-63 win over Sun; Charles has 18 in loss

Sunday - 08/11/2013, 09:49pm EDT

Montgomery helps Liberty top Mystics, 93-88

Alex Montgomery, Cappie Pondexter score 21 each to rally Liberty past Mystics 93-88

Tuesday - 08/06/2013, 04:51pm EDT

Ogwumike, Harding lead Sparks past Mystics, 75-57

Ogwumike's 6th double-double, Harding's career-high 14 assists help Sparks beat Mystics 75-57

Sunday - 08/04/2013, 08:50pm EDT

Fowles leads Sky to 85-78 win over Mystics

Fowles has 32 points and 15 rebounds to lead short-handed Sky past Mystics, 85-78

Saturday - 08/03/2013, 01:30am EDT