Latta leads streaking Mystics past sliding Dream

The Washington Mystics are hitting their stride as the regular season winds down.

Sunday - 07/27/2014, 08:36pm EDT

Mystics survive bad 4th quarter to beat Shock

Latta scores 17 points, Mystics survive bad fourth quarter to beat Shock 82-77

Friday - 07/25/2014, 11:50pm EDT

Ruffin-Pratt scores career-high 18 in Mystics win

Tierra Ruffin-Pratt nets career-high 18 points in Mystics' 79-75 win over Sparks

Saturday - 07/19/2014, 04:03am EDT

Griner dunks again as Mercury beat Mystics 90-78

Griner scores 16, including a dunk, as Mercury win 11th straight with 90-78 win over Mystics

Wednesday - 07/16/2014, 07:27am EDT

Mystics hand Shock sixth straight home loss

Meesseman, Latta score 15 each to help Mystics hand Shock sixth straight home loss, 91-74

Sunday - 07/13/2014, 01:30am EDT

Hartley leads Mystics to 72-65 win over Sky

Hartley scores 16 as Mystics beat Sky 72-65

Wednesday - 07/09/2014, 06:30pm EDT

Lyttle helps Dream beat Mystics 86-73

Sancho Lyttle scores 18 points, Dream dominated inside to beat Mystics 86-73

Saturday - 07/05/2014, 11:50pm EDT

Fever use big 2nd quarter to beat Mystics 80-77

Howard scores 20 points, Larkins adds 16 as Fever use big 2nd quarter to beat Mystics 80-77

Thursday - 07/03/2014, 01:20am EDT

Hammon shoots Stars past Mystics, 73-65

Hammon's season-high 17 points lead Stars to 73-65 win over Mystics

Sunday - 06/29/2014, 09:41pm EDT

Meesseman has double-double as Mystics beat Sun

Meesseman has 22 points, 13 rebounds to lead Mystics in 69-63 win over Sun

Friday - 06/27/2014, 11:30pm EDT

Mystics top Stars 81-70 in San Antonio

Tierra Ruffin-Pratt's 16 points lead Mystics over Stars 81-70 in San Antonio

Tuesday - 06/24/2014, 05:40pm EDT

Little scores 22 to lift Storm past Mystics in OT

Little scores 9 of her 22 points in OT to lift Storm in 89-86 win over Mystics

Monday - 06/23/2014, 02:00am EDT

Moore, limping Augustus lead Lynx past Mystics

Moore has 20 points and 10 rebounds, Augustus plays through pain as Lynx beat Mystics, 75-65

Saturday - 06/21/2014, 12:36am EDT

McCoughtry scores 27 points, Dream beat Mystics

Angel McCoughtry matches season with 27 points, Dream beat Mystics 83-73

Wednesday - 06/18/2014, 06:50pm EDT

Offensive rebs fuels Atlanta's 75-67 over Mystics

McCoughtry scores 16, Dream offensive rebounding fuels Atlanta's 75-67 over Mystics

Sunday - 06/15/2014, 11:53pm EDT

Mystics defeat short-handed Sky 79-68

Mystics snap 3-game skid, defeat Delle Donne-less Sky 79-68

Friday - 06/13/2014, 11:50pm EDT

Griner scores 20, Mercury beat Mystics 81-66

Griner's season-high 20 points to help Mercury beat Mystics 81-66, move above .500 on roadtrip

Tuesday - 06/10/2014, 11:40pm EDT

Pondexter leads Liberty to rout of Mystics

Pondexter scores 21 points to lead Liberty to 81-64 rout of Mystics

Sunday - 06/08/2014, 10:33pm EDT

Fever rally for 64-61 win over Mystics

Coleman scores 20 as Fever rally from 16 down to defeat Mystics 64-61

Friday - 06/06/2014, 11:05pm EDT
, July 28, 2014
Washington, DC
Now: 80 °F
Tonight: A few thunderstorms, some severe
Hi: 85 °F | Lo: 73 °F
Mon
Tue
Wed

Your Search Returned Multiple Possible Locations

Please select the location that you were searching for from the list below.

Your Search Did Not Return Any Results

Please try searching again using a valid zip code or city and state.