Lewis Black brings trademark act to D.C.

Comic Lewis Black is bringing his signature comedy style to Washington, D.C., this weekend.

Friday - 04/11/2014, 07:11am EDT

Cher brings her show to D.C. Friday

Cher is among the weekend's top concert picks.

Friday - 04/04/2014, 07:38am EDT

Backstage: Weekend concerts bring talent from R&B, bluegrass (Videos)

Concerts in the D.C. area this weekend bring talent from R&B, bluegrass and songwriting.

Friday - 03/28/2014, 10:18am EDT

Weekend concerts: Pat Metheny and Drive By Truckers

Here's a look at this weekend's top concert picks.

Friday - 03/21/2014, 07:34am EDT
Listen

Weekend concerts: David Crosby, indie rock and electro-folk

This weekend's top concerts include indie greats, an electro-pop superstar and a songwriting legend.

Friday - 03/14/2014, 04:23am EDT

Lorde, Oak Ridge Boys performing locally

Lorde will be in D.C. Friday night as part of her first-ever U.S. tour.

Friday - 03/07/2014, 03:50am EST

Backstage: The Eagles, Cowboy Junkies return to D.C.

The "History of the Eagles" tour last came to the District in July 2013.

Friday - 02/28/2014, 01:13pm EST

Kings of Leon, Lady Antebellum weekend's biggest names

This weekend's top concerts include lots of rock and a little bit of country.

Friday - 02/21/2014, 07:25am EST

'Soul Jam' and Beatles love songs for Valentine's Day

There are several Valentine's Day concerts scheduled for D.C. this weekend.

Friday - 02/14/2014, 04:46am EST
Listen

Arlo Guthrie highlights weekend music scene

Tickets are still available for Arlo Guthrie's Friday night show.

Friday - 02/07/2014, 06:46am EST
Listen

Marshall Crenshaw performing Super Bowl weekend concert

This weekend's top concert events include bluegrass, Americana and even a Super Bowl party.

Friday - 01/31/2014, 06:56am EST

Backstage: Fierce competition in the D.C. music scene this weekend

There is some fierce competition when it comes to this weekend's top concerts - local bands, hard-touring favorites and classic acts are all hoping to draw their fans to the area's best venues.

Friday - 01/24/2014, 06:32am EST

Backstage: From alt-country to electronica

This weekend's top concerts run the gamut from alt-country to electronica.

Friday - 01/17/2014, 07:18am EST
Listen

First concerts of the New Year start this weekend

The first weekend of 2014 includes some great local concerts.

Friday - 01/03/2014, 06:44am EST

Local music events entertain before ringing in the New Year

The last weekend of 2013 could be the perfect way to keep the festivities going before ringing in the mid-week New Year.

Friday - 12/27/2013, 03:59pm EST

Backstage: Holiday-themed musical fun around the region

Christmas is less than a week away, so that means that this weekend is full of holiday-themed events.

Friday - 12/20/2013, 05:25am EST

Friday the 13th concerts

This weekend's top concerts include something spooky for Friday the 13th, classic cover songs and holiday fun.

Friday - 12/13/2013, 06:40am EST

Blood, Sweat and Tears, Bo Brice and Bill Kirchen

Blood, Sweat and Tears brings its signature jazz-rock sound to the stage.

Friday - 12/06/2013, 07:13am EST

Black Friday offers great concerts in area

Black Friday and holiday shopping could be on many to-do lists, but others may look to start celebrating the season with some holiday-themed concerts.

Friday - 11/29/2013, 04:55am EST

Weekened concerts: Keith Urban, Pink and Elvis Costello

This weekend's top concert picks include several big musical names.

Friday - 11/22/2013, 07:21am EST
Listen
  • 1
  •  
, April 17, 2014
Washington, DC
Now: 42 °F
Tonight: Increasing clouds
Hi: 55 °F | Lo: 38 °F
Fri
Sat
Sun

Your Search Returned Multiple Possible Locations

Please select the location that you were searching for from the list below.

Your Search Did Not Return Any Results

Please try searching again using a valid zip code or city and state.