Search Result

Search Tags:  stabbing

Woman, 65, stabbed while watching fireworks

Saturday - 07/05/2014, 08:08pm EDT

Tags: Falls Church,

Man stabbed multiple times in Silver Spring

A man is in the hospital with life-threatening in injuries after he was stabbed in Silver Spring early Thursday, Montgomery County police say.

Thursday - 06/19/2014, 06:51am EDT

Tags: Silver Spring,

Man stabbed to death in Prince George's County

A man was stabbed to death in Glenarden on Saturday night, and the police made an arrest in the case almost immediately.

Monday - 06/16/2014, 12:11am EDT

Tags: stabbing death

Girl stabbed during fight at Montgomery County school

A Montgomery County high school student was taken to the hospital and another was in police custody after a fight Friday.

Friday - 05/23/2014, 03:26pm EDT

Tags: police, school fights, Walter Johnson High School

Richmond double stabbing suspect pleads guilty

Tuesday - 05/20/2014, 07:50am EDT

Tags:

Police investigating after 2 stabbed in Towson

Police in Baltimore County are investigating a double stabbing in Towson.

Monday - 05/19/2014, 12:53am EDT

Tags: Towson,

Man stabbed to death on Northwest Branch Trail

A man was stabbed to death on the Northwest Branch trail on Saturday night.

Monday - 05/12/2014, 07:17am EDT

Tags: stabbing death, Northwest Branch Trail

Man stabbed at Ballston Metro station

A man has suffered life-threatening injuries after he was stabbed at the Ballston Metro station.

Monday - 05/05/2014, 11:26am EDT

Tags: Metro, ballston, WMATA

Missing woman found fatally stabbed in Md.

Saturday - 04/26/2014, 02:40pm EDT

Tags: Greenbelt, Md.,

Man convicted in fatal Hagerstown, Md., stabbing

A Hagerstown man has been convicted of second-degree murder in the fatal stabbing of a teenager in the downtown business district last October.

Thursday - 04/24/2014, 04:48pm EDT

Tags: Hagerstown, Md., murder trial, courts

  •  
  • 2
  •