Search Result

Search Tags:  silver alert

Police: Missing Md. man found safe, unharmed

The Howard County police have found 76-year-old Thomas Blewett unharmed at around 8:30 a.m.

Sunday - 12/22/2013, 01:18pm EST

Tags: Thomas Blewett, missing man

Silver Alert issued for missing Seat Pleasant man

Police in Maryland have issued a Silver Alert for a 57-year-old man who was last seen Friday night.

Tuesday - 12/10/2013, 08:12pm EST

Tags: Seat Pleasant, police

Silver Alert canceled in D.C.

The Metropolitan Police Department has issued a Silver Alert for a critically missing person.

Friday - 11/29/2013, 03:37am EST

Tags:

Silver Alert canceled in Frederick County

A Silver Alert has been issued in Frederick County for an 81-year-old man.

Friday - 11/22/2013, 02:16am EST

Tags: walkersville

MoCo police locate missing 83-year-old man

Montgomery County police have located a missing 83-year-old Rockville man.

Saturday - 11/09/2013, 12:58am EST

Tags: Rockville, Md., Gaithersburg, Md., police

Montgomery Co. looking for missing 83-year-old man

Montgomery County are looking for a missing man from Rockville.

Friday - 11/08/2013, 05:33pm EST

Tags: Rockville,

Silver Alert canceled in Frederick

The Frederick City Police Department canceled a Silver Alert issued for two people.

Thursday - 10/31/2013, 01:29pm EDT

Tags: frederick city

Silver Alert issued for Anne Arundel County man

A Silver Alert has been issued for a missing 71-year-old man from Anne Arundel County.

Saturday - 10/26/2013, 09:30am EDT

Tags:

Missing Md. 88-year-old woman located

An 88-year-old woman has been located Wednesday morning after she was missing overnight.

Wednesday - 10/23/2013, 07:23am EDT

Tags:

Silver Alert issued for Baltimore man

The Baltimore City Police department has issued a Silver Alert for a 90-year-old man named William Lee Cousens, Sr.

Saturday - 10/12/2013, 02:00am EDT

Tags: William Lee Cousens, Sr.

  •  
  • 2
  •