Search Result

Search Tags:  missing man

Police seek missing Md. man, 74

The police are asking for the public's help looking for a 74-year-old man who has been missing since about 8 a.m. Sunday.

Sunday - 12/07/2014, 11:30pm EST

Tags: silver alert

Missing man, 94, found

Maryland State Police say Vernon Hare has been found.

Wednesday - 12/03/2014, 06:49am EST

Tags: silver alert

Police seek missing man, 67

The police are asking for the public's help finding a 67-year-old man who has been missing since early Monday morning.

Monday - 12/01/2014, 11:30pm EST

Tags: silver alert

Missing Md. man, 88, located

An 88-year-old man who had been missing for more than one day was found Thursday morning.

Thursday - 11/27/2014, 07:27am EST

Tags:

Police say missing man, 65, located

The Alexandria police say that Milton Mills has been found unharmed.

Wednesday - 11/19/2014, 05:13am EST

Tags:

Montgomery Co. police find missing 82-year-old

The Montgomery County Police have located an 82-year-old man who was missing for about two days.

Monday - 10/13/2014, 05:06am EDT

Tags: silver alert

D.C. bartender, 23, found

Friends and family members say a D.C. bartender has been found after he went missing Monday.

Friday - 10/03/2014, 10:36am EDT

Tags: Joe Madden, Popville

Missing Gaithersburg man found dead

A Gaithersburg man whose disappearance mystified his family was found dead on Thursday.

Friday - 09/05/2014, 04:01pm EDT

Tags: Gaithersburg

Police seek missing Hyattsville man, 83

The Hyattsville police are looking for the public's help in finding an 83-year-old man who has been missing since Monday afternoon.

Tuesday - 08/19/2014, 03:02am EDT

Tags: Hyattsville,

Prince George's police seek missing man, 92

Monday - 08/04/2014, 09:43pm EDT

Tags: silver alert,

  • 1
  •