Search Result

Search Tags:  Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach man shot to death while hunting

Thursday - 05/02/2013, 04:20am EDT

Tags:

Work underway to replenish Va. Beach's beaches

Monday - 04/29/2013, 10:34am EDT

Tags: Virginia, beach

Virginia Beach teen guilty in other teen's slaying

Thursday - 04/25/2013, 04:10am EDT

Tags: murder

Virginia Beach sees rise in heroin-related deaths

Friday - 04/19/2013, 04:43am EDT

Tags: heroin

Va. babysitter indicted in 2-year-old's death

Tuesday - 04/16/2013, 04:20am EDT

Tags:

Longtime Va Del. Purkey won't seek re-election

Saturday - 04/06/2013, 11:40am EDT

Tags: harry purkey,

Man indicted in death of off-duty Norfolk officer

Tuesday - 04/02/2013, 07:52am EDT

Tags: Norfolk,

Va in-home care provider sentenced in abuse case

Saturday - 03/30/2013, 12:19pm EDT

Tags: care provider, dementia

VB mayor issues statement on jet crash anniversary

Virginia Beach Mayor Will Sessoms is marking the anniversary of when a Navy jet crashed into an apartment complex.

Friday - 03/29/2013, 12:45pm EDT

Tags: Navy jet

Va. woman killed in motor scooter accident

Virginia Beach police have identified a motor scooter rider who was killed in a crash involving two cars.

Thursday - 03/21/2013, 06:22am EDT

Tags: motor scooter

  •  
  • 12
  •