Search Result

Search Tags:  University of Virginia Law School

Winners of Bancroft Prize for history revealed

Anne F. Hyde, Daniel T. Rodgers and Tomiko Brown-Nagin have been revealed as the three winners this year of the coveted Bancroft Prize for history.

Wednesday - 03/14/2012, 12:13pm EDT

Tags: Bancroft Prize, Tomiko Brown-Nagin, University of Virginia