Search Result

Search Tags:  Pet of the Week

Pet of the Week: Oakley

Oakley is a very handsome hound mix who is in search of a loving home.

Tuesday - 05/27/2014, 11:12am EDT

Tags: Oakley, Washington Animal Rescue League

Pet of the week: Ballerina

A brindle ballerina.

Monday - 05/19/2014, 10:10am EDT

Tags: ballerina, Pets, WARL, boxer

Pet of the Week: Fiona

Fiona, this week's Pet of the Week, is all about the love.

Monday - 05/12/2014, 09:26am EDT

Tags: WARL, Fiona

Pet of the Week: Lisa, the last Sochi dog

Poor Lisa. This lovely 3-year-old shepherd mix is the last of the dogs from Sochi remaining at the Washington Animal Rescue League and she's beginning to feel unloved.

Monday - 04/28/2014, 10:11am EDT

Tags: WARL, Lisa

Pet(s) of the Week: Chickadee and Baby Bird

Say hello to Chickadee and Baby Bird, two darling 8-week-old kittens.

Tuesday - 04/22/2014, 10:01am EDT

Tags: WARL, kittens

Pet of the Week: Bud

Say hello to Bud, a 3.5-month-old American Staffordshire terrier mix, available for adoption at the Washington Animal Rescue League.

Monday - 04/14/2014, 10:08am EDT

Tags: WARL, Bud

Pet of the Week: Belka, a Sochi dog

Say "privyet" (pree-vyet)-- that's "hi" in Russian -- to Belka , a canine immigrant from Sochi. She's this week's Pet of the Week.

Monday - 04/07/2014, 10:03am EDT

Tags: WARL, Belka, Sochi

Pet of the Week: Footloose

Meet Footloose, a 6-year-old Pomeranian mix who has had quite a busy week.

Wednesday - 04/02/2014, 10:20am EDT

Tags: Footloose, WARL

Pet of the Week: Winifred

Meet Winifred! A sweet 5-year-old English bulldog.

Monday - 03/24/2014, 09:49am EDT

Tags: WARL

Pet of the Week: Lily and Frankie

Lily and Frankie are a bonded dynamic duo.

Tuesday - 03/18/2014, 09:56am EDT

Tags: WARL,

  •  
  • 2
  •