Search Result

Search Tags:  Harford County

Deputy charged with giving repo firm information

Thursday - 04/18/2013, 05:20pm EDT

Tags:

Man convicted of 1981 murder of 2 wants new trial

A man serving two life sentences for killing a man and a woman in Harford County in 1981 is asking for a new trial.

Wednesday - 04/10/2013, 10:58am EDT

Tags:

Harford Co. sheriff's deputy involved in shooting

Tuesday - 04/09/2013, 07:38am EDT

Tags:

Nude Facebook photos may be of Md. schoolgirls

Harford County authorities are investigating nude photos posted on Facebook that appear to be of girls from Edgewood High School.

Friday - 03/29/2013, 12:44pm EDT

Tags: facebook, nude photos

Man shot at apartment complex in Aberdeen

Authorities in Harford County say a man was shot during a dispute at an apartment complex in Aberdeen.

Sunday - 03/10/2013, 01:30pm EDT

Tags: Maryland, shooting

Md. teacher's aide charged with sex abuse

Tuesday - 02/26/2013, 08:41am EST

Tags: Bel Air High School,

Officials: Md. teacher's helper had sex with teen

A woman working as a teacher's helper at a Harford County high school has been charged with having sex with a 15-year-old student.

Wednesday - 02/13/2013, 09:16am EST

Tags:

Double shooting leaves 1 dead in Edgewood

Harford County authorities say two teenagers have been shot in Edgewood, and one has died.

Friday - 02/01/2013, 01:30pm EST

Tags: Edgewood, shooting

Baltimore school employee faces Harford sex charge

Prosecutors say a Baltimore school employee is facing charges in Harford County, where he is accused of having sex with and impregnating a student.

Thursday - 12/06/2012, 10:56am EST

Tags:

Army upgrades chemical defense research gear

The Army says some new laboratory equipment at Aberdeen Proving Ground is accelerating the pace of chemical defense research.

Friday - 11/16/2012, 03:27am EST

Tags: Aberdeen, chemical defense

  •  
  • 3
  •