Search Result

Search Tags:  D.C. Police

Talk show host calls for D.C. march featuring loaded rifles

Marches, rallies and protests converge on Washington every year to demonstrate beliefs and effect a change.

Tuesday - 05/07/2013, 05:25am EDT

Tags: Adam Kokesh, andrew mollenbeck, Open Carry March on Washington

1 dead, 2 wounded in D.C. shooting

Sunday - 05/05/2013, 07:44pm EDT

Tags: shooting,

Funeral held for DC officer killed at MD home

Sunday - 04/28/2013, 02:20pm EDT

Tags: Vince Gray

Boy, 16, shot and killed in Southeast

Monday - 04/08/2013, 06:59am EDT

Tags: shooting, southeast

Idling D.C. police cruiser taken for joyride and crashed

A D.C. police sergeant could be facing disciplinary action after someone took his police cruiser for a short joyride and crashed it Monday afternoon.

Monday - 03/25/2013, 04:33pm EDT

Tags:

Driver in fatal hit-and-run charged with killing 71-year-old woman

A woman is dead and the hit-and-run driver who D.C. Police say is responsible is under arrest.

Friday - 03/22/2013, 01:24pm EDT

Tags: michelle basch,

Man shot in head, killed near Farragut Square in D.C.

A man was killed after being shot in the head Thursday morning near Farragut Square in D.C.

Thursday - 03/21/2013, 01:11pm EDT

Tags: shooting

Catholic University student shot, killed in D.C.

A 31-year-old graduate student was shot and killed while walking home from the Metro Thursday night in Northwest D.C.

Friday - 03/15/2013, 01:23pm EDT

Tags: Catholic University,

Teen shot, wounded by officer inside stolen car

D.C. police say an officer shot and wounded a teenager inside a stolen vehicle.

Sunday - 03/10/2013, 02:35pm EDT

Tags: shooting

20-year-old killed in NoMa hit-and run

D.C. police say a Maryland man died after he fell and was run over by a hit-and-run driver in the NoMa neighborhood.

Sunday - 02/17/2013, 06:35pm EST

Tags: hit-and-run,

  •  
  • 5
  •