Wine of The Week

Debunking common wine myths

Posted on: Saturday 10/25/2014 12:17am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

4 French wines each costing only $40

Posted on: Saturday 10/18/2014 3:17am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Colder weather means it's time to change up your wine

Posted on: Saturday 10/11/2014 2:32am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Drinking well and doing good: Wineries give back to the community

Posted on: Friday 10/3/2014 11:51pm

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Transition to pinot noirs in fall

Posted on: Monday 9/29/2014 11:14am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Stranded on a desert island? Here's the wine you need

Posted on: Saturday 9/20/2014 2:55am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

The right wine for pizza

Posted on: Friday 9/5/2014 6:27pm

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

What to uncork while grilling this Labor Day weekend; tips for serving chilled wine

Posted on: Friday 8/29/2014 9:15pm

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

What are the best Virginia wines from the Governor's Cup case?

Posted on: Friday 8/22/2014 9:16pm

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist

Smokin'! Wine to go with your smoked recipes

Posted on: Saturday 8/16/2014 2:24am

Scott Greenberg, syndicated wine columnist
  • 1
  •  
, October 30, 2014
Washington, DC
Now: 54 °F
Today: Fog in the a.m.; otherwise, partly sunny
Hi: 60 °F | Lo: 39 °F
Fri
Sat
Sun

Your Search Returned Multiple Possible Locations

Please select the location that you were searching for from the list below.

Your Search Did Not Return Any Results

Please try searching again using a valid zip code or city and state.