RSS Feeds

House, Senate negotiators on transportation reform

Wednesday - 2/13/2013, 8:30pm  ET

The Associated Press

RICHMOND, Va. - Ten legislators were appointed Wednesday by the House and Senate as a conference committee on House Bill 2313, the transportation funding reform bill:

Senate (5): Frank Wagner, R-Virginia Beach; Thomas K. Norment, R-James City County; John Watkins, R-Powhatan; Janet Howell, D-Fairfax County; and Walter A. Stosch, R-Henrico.

House (5): S. Chris Jones, R-Suffolk; David Albo, R-Fairfax County; Beverly Sherwood, R-Frederick County; John O'Bannon, R-Henrico; and Onzlee Ware, D-Roanoke.

Copyright 2013 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.